

NEZ PERCE TRIBAL HOUSING AUTHORITY ~BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS~



Richard J. Arthur Chairperson



Shannon Jackson Vice-Chairperson



Stacey Kash Kash Secretary/Treasurer

> Taricia Moliga Member



Fawn Scott Member

The Board of Commissioners (BOC) is comprised of five members elected by the Nez Perce Tribe General Council. The key responsibilities of the BOC is to support our mission by establishing and updating policies and programs; monitoring and oversight of the NPTHA operations; providing guidance on goals and objectives to be achieved; prioritizing the services to be provided based on Tribal member needs assessments and approving the annual budget.