Nez Perce Tribal Housing Authority

Commissioners Board



Loretta Spaulding Chair



Fawn Scott



Stacey Kash Kash Secretary/Treasurer



Richard J. Arthur Member



Taricia Moliga Member

Mission

The mission of the Nez Perce Tribal Housing Authority is to create opportunities to meet the housing needs of enrolled members of the Nez Perce Tribe by maximizing the utilization of available resources to ensure services are provided in an efficient, professional, economical and timely manner; forming and enhancing partnerships between the NPTHA and tribal, state, local, and private entities; promoting self sufficiency and improving the quality of life.

NPTHA Employees

Laurie Ann Cloud-Executive Director Angela Jackson-Administrative Assistant

Housing Management

Anna Lawrence-Housing Manager
Sonya Samuels-Allen-Homebuyer Educator
Jenny Arthur-Housing Counselor
Mary Johnson-Housing Counselor
Kylie St. Paul-HAF Grants Coordinator
Blanca Canady-Grants Coordinator Assistant

Finance & Operations

Angie Jacobs - Finance/Operations Manager
Roxanne Axtell-Receptionist/Accts. Clerk
Will Allen-Collections
Kathleen "Kat" Payne-Accounts Payable/Payroll

Maintenance

Caleb Carter-Maintenance Manager
Randolph Brown - Assistant Maintenance Manager
Darryl Reuben - Home Repair Project Coordinator
Manual Greene-Maintenance
Navarro "Sun" Herrara-Maintenance
Elijah Webb-Maintenance
Taylor Thurlow-Maintenance
Robert Parrish-Maintenance
Ben Snype-Maintenance
E.J. Kip - Maintenance/Custodian
Lori Johnson-Maintenance Clerk

Temporary Employees

Charlie James-Groundskeeper Lapwai Bonnie Oatman-Seasonal Groundskeeper Kamiah